play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastfield Motors

At Eastfield Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastfield Motors

Eastfield Motors
5
4.7

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vaixhall insignia sri

    By Matthew F on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to work with, I'd asked if the car could be kept for 2 weeks after agreeing everything because of my circumstances and was not a problem, all in all a pleasure to buy from.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Niklas K on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful, great car buying experience. Also very responsive to all messages, questions etc.


  • 5

    Audi A3....

    By Martina P on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, helpful staff.... honest what you see is what you get! I love my car & these guys helped every bit of the way.... collection was simple and straight forward & I would highly recommend them......


  • 5

    Everything you want from a car dealer

    By Simon J on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite and efficient. What more could you ask for. Cars are priced fairly.


  • 5

    Honest & trustworthy!

    By Kevin S on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, really nice guy bloke who doesn’t push you into a sale & who gave me a fair price for my trade-in. Couldn’t be happier with my new car, & i would buy from this garage again gladly! Thanks again!!

    Reply from Eastfield Motors on 02/10/18

    Thank you Kevin for giving us at Eastfield Motors an opportunity to supply you with your next car. Enjoy


  • 5

    The Car and customer service was spot on!

    By Thomas H on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just brought my Audi A3, Quick sign on the paper work and I was away driving. Lengthy warranty and from what I have experienced customer service is spot on.

    Reply from Eastfield Motors on 02/10/18

    Thank you Thomas for giving us at Eastfield Motors an opportunity to supply you with your new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephen W on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with can I bought was also a great price compared to similar ones else where very happy


  • 5

    Good cars and an excellant customer experience

    By PAUL T on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car that I have brought from Eastfield Motors. They have provided me with a good customer experience and I've had not faults with either cars purchased from them.


  • 5

    Very helpful and honest.

    By Julie M on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased an ML320. Great example of a used car. Lovely condition. Eastfield motors were very helpful. Had a couple of minor issues I found after purchase, but there was no problem in getting the work done and got a full refund for the work straight away. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great

    By Mark H on 27 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with , professional and polite . Happy with the car and service I received . Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›