play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Eastfield Motors

At Eastfield Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Eastfield Motors

Eastfield Motors

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very disappointed purchase

    By Adam B on 11 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Having purchased a audi a3 from this dealer and having the car less than 3 months I have had to have a new mechatronic unit fitted and clutch pack which has cost £3000 after calling eastfield motors there was no offer of contribution towards the cost of this leaving me no option but to pay for this myself very disappointed with now having to make a claim due to lack of interest from the dealer and no offer towards the costs of this fault which I have had the car less than 3 months. Leaving me no option but to make a claim against the costs.

    Reply from Eastfield Motors on 05/09/18

    This review is totally inaccurate and misleading.The customer purchased a 15 year old Audi A3 from us, he covered over 2,400 miles in 10 weeks without a glitch, he had a sudden electrical failure with the Mechatronic unit on the auto gearbox, the customer had a Full Electrical & Mechanical Breakdown Warranty with Free UK WIDE Recovery. He reported the fault to us after he had the vehicle stripped by his so called local Audi expert. So a job costing less than £650 was quoted to us for £1,848.70. The customer did not have the vehicle recovered to us for repair or gave us an opportunity to inspect the vehicle at the time of the breakdown. We have contributed £1,287.50 towards this claim. We have provided Autotrader with the original claim and our subsequent payout contribution. I think the customer is wanting £3,490 which was the purchase price of the vehicle and maybe then he will be satisfied? The claim was paid out on 20/07/2018 & this Review date is 11/08/2018. That says it all !!!

  • 5

    I would use this dealer again

    By david J on 10 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very good no fuss no pressure sales . 1st class service unlike the larger car dealers this only took a couple of hours not days and offered a good price on my part ex

‹ Prev Next ›